T-Low – The Awakening (Full Album) | Download Mp3


T-Low finally drops his debut album called “The Awakening“. The 14 track album features the likes of ale Sheezy, Theresa N’gam, James Sakala, Chef 187, Mumba Yachi, Jay Rox, Manu Worldstar Poptain, Dark Knight Zm and Wilz.

Check out below

Leave a Response

Mubanga Freeman
Music Promoter | CEO at Zedfuse | Contact us on 0763210412