DJ H Mac – Lost Files Compilation (Vol.1) Full Album

DJ H Mac – Lost Files Compilation (Vol.1)

Xyz Entertainment manger DJ H Mac have finally released the long waited album tagged Lost Files.

The album features Slap Dee , Daev , Brawen , Jorzi , Vichenzo , B Mark , Dizmo , Drifts Trek , Jonny fee , Aphal Romeo , Bobby East , Chanda Mbao , 408 Empire & T Sean.

Get full album Below!!

Mubanga Freeman

Music Promoter | CEO at Zedfuse

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button